Useful links to our Friends` & Partners` websites

 Fiammetta Tarli  (pianist & wife) –  http://fiammetta-tarli.com
Tony Faulkner (sound engineer) – www.greenroomproductions.biz
Steingraeber Pianos (probably the best pianos in the world) – http://www.steingraeber.de
Markson Pianos (long established top piano dealer in London) – http://www.marksonpianos.com
Lola Perrin (composer & educator) – http://www.lolaperrin.com
Konstantin Lifschitz (one of my favourite pianists of our generation) – www.konstantinlifschitz.de
Laszlo Fenyo (a fantastic cellist from Hungary) – www.laszlo-fenyo.com
Jozef Luptak (a great and innovative cellist from Slovakia) – www.jozefluptak.com
Jacques Cohen (a very fine British conductor) – www.jacquescohen.co.uk
Martin Georgiev (one of the most talented young composers I know) – www.martingeorgiev.net
Kings Place (the alternative to Wigmore Hall) – www.kingsplace.co.uk
Seeli Toivio (a phenomenal Finnish cellist) – www.seelitoivio.com
Cadogan Hall (one of the good London Halls) – www.cadoganhall.com
Gega New (Bulgaria’s top classical Record label, natural sound only) – www.geganew.com
Isis Ensemble (a fine chamber British ensemble) – www.isisensemble.com
Sofia Soloists (finest string orchestra in Bulgaria) – www.sofiasoloists.com
Sofia Philharmonic (leading orchestra in Bulgaria with tradition) – www.sofiaphilharmonie.bg
Hochschule Luzern (lovely and peaceful place to study) – www.hslu.ch
Sofia Music High School (full of talented young musicians) – www.nmu-bg.org
Marta Stoyanova (one of my favourite photographers in London) – www.martegallery.com
Milena Mihaylova (a dear friend and a very fine photographer) – http://milenamihaylova.org/
Ilona Karwinska (a very fine Polish photographer) – http://ilonakarwinska.com/
Audio Analogue (one of my favourite Italian hi-fi companies) – http://www.audioanalogue.com
Grado Labs (fantastic sounding headphones) – http://www.gradolabs.com
Ivo Christov (graphic designer, photographer, music producer) – http://ivochristov.com
Wines From Bulgaria (high quality Bulgarian Wine Export) – http://www.winesfrombulgaria.com

In some non European Union countries the products should be taxable